october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kick-ass morning

What an awesome morning! The air is nice and cool and I just love it. I was up at 5 finishing my Business Org test and I feel like I did a kick-ass job. There ware 100 questions but Dean gave page references for each question, which was a fecking life saver.
Life can't get any better than a morning like this. And it's just an "ordinary" morning, but it's amazingly beautiful.
I really hope I'm not sounding like I'm high. lol I'm just very happy to be alive on this morning.
Isn't it interesting how my mood flucuates? One of the reasons why it does is because I let people get to me way too easily, as I've stated before. But that indicates that I wasn't truly happen in the first place, because true happiness can't be upset by anything. I'm not going to worry about that this morning though. It's way too beautiful to worry about anything this morning.

6:40 a.m. - Thursday, Aug. 24, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna