october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Exams suck

What a day in class! We had a Math exam today and nothing seemed to go as planned.
We didn't get started on the test until about an hour after we got there. Then Boats found out that there were 50 questions instead of 20. That seemed fine at the time, then we got the test. Almost all of the 50 questions contained 3 parts: An a, b, and c. We had to work out every single part and show the work we did on scrap paper. I was having such a hard time and I could tell John was too. He looked like he was on the brink of panicking O_O and I really didn't blame him. That test was some rough stuff to deal with. We didn't get finished with it, so we're going to finish next week. That will give me enough time to study because I didn't know what the hell I was doing almost the entire time I was taking the test.
*takes a breath* I'm just glad it's the weekend. 3 days of school in a row is not something I'm used to.
My bloody dollar bill jammed up the candy machine but I did manage to get my Dots and a pack of Reese's Pieces before I jammed it up! ^_^ I'm a fecking candyaholic. I kept craving Dots all evening long. I scrimaged through the kitchen and found some of these little Twizzler bite thingies that helped a little but they definitely were not Dots. x_x
I hope to relax this weekend. I have a couple of things I want to do when I have some time (I have Keyboarding work to do). I definitely want to catch up on my reading. I want to have some "me" time without feeling guilty about it.

1:18 p.m. - Friday, Aug. 25, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna