october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I smell good!

I just got out of the shower and I keep sniffing my hair. I love the smell of clean hair! It's sorta one of those comfort things. I also love the smell of baby powder. It reminds me of my mom and it's awesome. My other comfort scents: black licorice, patchouli, musk, coffee, apples and cinnamon, lavender and...ready for this?...dirt. Those are the scents I use when I need a boost. I like mint too. Just not the smell of mint tooth paste. I don't know why but it makes me sick. Oh and I love the smell of banana! Reminds me of mornings (I guess because I used to put bananas on my cereal?) Maple syrup smells awesome and so does the smell right before it rains. How did I get on this topic?
It feels great to relax. I had a nap and then I woke up and took a shower. Now I lit one of my Yankee candles (Sage and Citrus, one of the best)and now I'm "chillin'".
I'm going to go "chill" on the bed and read a book. I'm behind in my novel. I'm just happy to have some time to actually sit down and read...

10:19 p.m. - Friday, Aug. 25, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna