october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A shortie

I'm about to head off to bed so this entry won't be long.
I finally finished my Miss Marple novel, which I totally loved, and now I'm reading a Mary Higgins Clark novel. I've read one book by her before and I wasn't terribly impressed with it but I figured I'd give her other books a whirl. Amy says her writing is pretty good and Amy knows what she is talking about so I'm going to take her word for it. ^_^
Wow I'm hot O_O I believe I'm having a hot-flash...seriously. I've gotten them since I was a young teen, about 14, and the doctor says it is because of my hormone imbalance. The PCOS has screwed up A LOT of things in my system. The doctor even said that it could be the one of the causes of my depression. Yippy skippy. x_x
My prescription for Paxil was filled and I started taking them again last night. I am going to take it one step at a time, one day at a time, and one moment at a time.
I was going to bitch about going to school tomorrow and having to listen to Dean lecture for 4 hours but I'm not going to (not going to bitch, I mean). 4 hours is insignificant and just a speck in the long run of my life. I think I can sacrifice 4 hours of my day to listen to information that will actually be beneficial to me in the way of my career. Dean is also good in giving practical advice about life in general, which is a plus. ^_^
Ok, I'm going to bed now. Oyasuminasai! I need to catch up on note-writing and diary-reading so I shall be back tomorrow...

10:29 p.m. - Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna