october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Someone help me get organized!

I slept until 12:20 this afternoon and I fucking loved it. It was awesome. I've been "behind" on sleep considering I've only been sleeping about 5 hours a night.
Why does it seem like its so late? It feels like it should be about 8. Ah, Autumn is on it's way. Woo hoo!!! ^ ^ I totally love Autumn. I love it I love it I love it. I can't wait for Halloween/Samhain.
On Friday, their was a Full Moon, but I missed it. I am ashamed of myself because I am behind on my spritual practices. What good is everything else if your soul is unbalanced? I've got make an effort to do more as far as my practice of Wicca.It is difficult with all the mornings I have to be up early. I'll have to make a conscious effort.
I'm so lazy!!! Grr. My ass is made of lead. I guess I'll go and be lazy in the living room. I have to turn this music off before my brain melts. This bitch seriously can't sing.

4:56 p.m. - Saturday, Sept. 09, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna