october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yada

I seriously thinking of getting an appointment with the psychologist at the clinic. This is getting really old. No, its not getting old, its already there.
I am going to lay around today and read the dumb Mary Higgins Clark novel that I started and I guess I'll study for that Keyboarding exam tomorrow sometime today. *yawn*
I cried last night until I could hardly see and I woke up this morning with my eyelids swollen and puffy and my eyes ached. -_-
"Midsummer Murders" is on tonight. I hope it's one we haven't seen because I'm sick of repeats! The Biography Channel has a viewers' choice poll on their website. The four episodes most voted for will be shown this month on Biography. I have no idea which one to pick :( I like all of them.
Blah blah blah....

8:51 a.m. - Sunday, Sept. 10, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna