october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Big Ben

Valentine's Day was fairly decent this year. Aunt Kay and I went out for Chinese, which was really good but I ended up getting full really quickly because I was gulping down hot tea, but, nonetheless, it was good. Then we went shopping. I ended up getting 2 purses. I saw this purse that said "London" on it, in sparkly letters, and it had a picture of Big Ben on it. The moment I saw the word London, I decided to had to have it so I bought it. The other purse has "Paris" on it in big, purple, sparkly letters with a picture of the Eiffel Tower.

God, I am so moving to England one day! I don't care what it takes to get there or who comes with me, I AM moving to England. I'm going to move there and get lost in the crowds and feel as if I was born there. Feel as if this it is my homeland, and, in time, it will be. I'll visit the small towns and huge cities and meet all sorts of people.

I'll be going to Italy, France, back to Ireland, but most importantly, China and Japan! But I'll always come home to England.

I want to see the world and make it mine. I want to have a wonderful family, having 2 of my own and adopted children from around the world. I want to start an organization to help stop children from going missing and being murdered. I want to become a child psychiatrist and help find a possible cure for schizophrenia. I want to write books about my feelings and my experiences and how life has changed for me. I want to live life. I want to live life for the people who never could and for myself.

But I have to start off with more minor goals. The first big thing I want to do is move out. Then, I want to go out and party and get drunk and dance all night long.

One day, Walt and I will get married and we will live happily ever after, and I do mean happily ever after. Life is going to be perfect. I'm going to make sure of it.

Alleviate DEFINITION: to make more bearable (for all of you wondering why I'm throwing these words and definitions in here, I have My Yahoo as my start page, and theres a word of the day on there. I'm trying to improve my bloody horrible vocabulary, so I'm putting them in here to remember them)

OMG, I LOVE Billy Corgan!

3:19 a.m. - Sunday, Feb. 15, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna