october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome to the Room....Sara

"It's not home, and it's not Tara. In fact, do I know you? Have I been here before? This is a dream, right? Deja vu? Did I come here on my own? Oh I see...Welcome to the room, Sara..."

~Welcome to the Room...Sara~ Fleetwood Mac

It's been a lazy day. I laid around in bed for most of the day. Mom is feeling alot better, which is good, because she was in horrible pain last night. She said it was like being stabbed and punched in the stomach. *winces* I don't even want to think about it.

Chris and I had another arguement but what's new? I told him that something seriously HAS to change or else. I can't keep argueing with him. It's not good for me or him. I don't know if we will ever get along. I just hope we will. Because I love Chris, despite the fact that I don't like him alot of the time. I'll always love him and always be there for him.

Meranda started talking to me again and I seriously regret it. She is so much trouble. I am just going to avoid talking to her. She's so...weird, and that's not even the proper word for it.

6:47 p.m. - Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna