october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pure Joy

I feel so good for some reason. I feel so full of life.

I was sitting and listening to Enya and for a second, the music was just right and I saw the sky, filled with stars and I felt the Universe open up. Everything possible in the Universe was mine. I started to cry. I felt life surging through me. It felt like electricity in my vains, except it didn't hurt. It was the best feeling I have ever felt. I felt like I had the whole world in my hands, and I wanted to hold it close to me. I want every single person to feel my joy and to feel life. I felt the Goddess and her love for the world and myself.

I want to live life for everyone who never could. I want to live life for my family. But most importantly, I want to live it for me.

I want to see the world,I want to meet everyone. I want it all. I want the moon and the stars and the sun. I'll do anything for all of it.

I feel pure joy, just to be alive. Just to breathe and eat and laugh and cry. I feel recharged and full of possibilities.

I have Holly and Jessica to think for this. They are my true inspiration. *kiss* I love you, my little angels. You've taught me how important life is and I cherish what you've done for me. You've changed me in all ways possible. Thank you so much!

Thank you, Goddess, for your love and thank you for giving me life.

12:06 a.m. - Monday, Feb. 16, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna