october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nightmares and Dreamscapes

Okay, so I've been lazy as heck today. I've been like that quite a bit lately. I laid around in bed today until around 2 p.m. I didn't get to bed until around 4 a.m. because I was reading. By the way, I'm reading Stephen King's Nightmares and Dreamscapes. Not one of his best collections of short stories, but it's definitely a good book. It's against my religion to use the word bad and Stephen King in the same sentence, simply because I don't believe that anything he writes could be bad. He's just a God like that.

It was rainy again today. Blah! It's suppost to snow sometime this week (well, next, considering this is the last day of the week *sticks her tongue out*)

I did some research on the Church of Universal Eclectic Wicca. It sounds fairly decent. I am considering joining, but I'm not until I get more information on it AND other traditions. I want to make sure I know what I'm doing. I seem to remember going through this earlier this year *wink wink* Too bad I was way off on it last time. I hate making decisions! I know that will have to change though. It's part of life so I better get used to it.

I saw a recent picture of Isaac Hanson and he looked like total crap. Too much like my cousin *gags* It's sad:( I definitely wouldn't sleep with him now. By the way, he has a blood clot in his arm. I don't know how it ended up there though. Yeah, I know that sounded really stupid, but I didn't know how to word it. *sticks her tongue out again*

I love MY Fleetwood Mac! I've been listening to them most of the day. They have such an awesome sound!

"When you build your house, then call me home."

6:59 p.m. - Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna