october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life

I was sitting on the front porch this morning and it was still dark outside. The sky is cloudy and a blue-gray color. I was thinking about all the children and adults who are missing and how each of them has a family that misses them and loves them. Each of this is important, to someone, thought they should be important to the world. Each and every person should be worth so much more than they are. No one seems to care.

I felt their life and their essence in the cool air and I saw them in the trees. I heard them in the silence of the night. Life was all around me, though there appeared to be no life at all.

Life is painful,but yet it is so joyous. We deal with the pain the best we can, which never seems to be good enough, because of all the addiction and agression.

3:36 a.m. - Sunday, Dec. 07, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna