october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a day...just an ordinary day

Okay, today I have to buckle down and study. I planned on getting to bed earlier then I did last night, but that never seems to work out. lol I get caught up in my book and can't put it down.

I slept until around 1:30 p.m today *sighs* I feel bad about that but I just couldn't drag myself out of bed. I need to start MAKING myself get out of bed, no matter how tired or sleepy I am. I e-mailed a new friend, Natalie, and then Rachel called up, talking about her and Allen. I guess they are madly in love (if she even knows what the word love means in that context) She had her 17th birthday on November 17th, and she asked me why I didn't come to her party. For one thing, I didn't even know she was having a birthday party. For another, I don't get along with Allen, so I probably wouldn't have gone if I had known. I know what he wants with her. She'll end up getting pregnant again and heart-broken. I love Rachel, we've been close for years, but I don't like how she acts most of the time and the fact that she doesn't think before she does anything. I certainly don't want her to get hurt. I do know that she better watch out for CJ and Samantha. They are her children and they should be her life. Oh yeah, CJ turned 3 on October 31st! I can't believe he is that old already! It seems like he was just born!

GRRR, I can't wake up!

Gina keeps asking me what I want for Christmas and I don't her spending money on me! She has so much on her mind and that's the last thing she needs to worry about.

I am so sick to my stomach right now! My stomach is killing me:(

I can't think at all! I've been sitting her trying to read and study but nothing is soaking in. I feel restless and confused. I just can't hold still.I wish I could focus because this is so important to me. Should I just get up and come back later or do I force myself to sit here and focus? I'm sleepy but yet I'm not. I don't know what is up, but it's annoying. Maybe a cup of tea would help with my nerves...

I can't find my cat:( He wasn't on the porch this morning. Mom moved his bowl around back and I hope he found it. I'm hoping that she will let him come in the house soon. I don't like him being outside in this cold.

It's 47 degrees outside! Yay, it's warmed up! I hope Salem is okay. I better go out and check on him.

2:18 p.m. - Monday, Dec. 08, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna