october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing interesting

"Tell me..did Venus blow your mind? Was it everything you wanted to find? And did you miss me while you were looking for yourself out there?"

Today was a pretty good day. I slept until noon (yay, I didn't have to get up early, for once).

I don't want to go back to that ABLE class but I have to. I made a promise to myself that I'd finish and I'm going to. I have to prove to myself that I can do it. I feel like I can do it, I just have to push myself. As much as I don't want to, I have to. Its not about what I want anymore. That's WAY out of the picture for the moment.

I'm not trying to sound rude or snobbish, but so many of those people in that class are so out of my league. I'm not like them. Some of them act so blank. Half of them aren't even wanting to be there.

I got contact lenses today (yay, now I can see.) I'm having a hell of a time getting them in and out. It's easier to get them out than it is to get them in. I have a check-up appointment next week and I'll be ordering lenses then.

8:34 p.m. - Wednesday, Mar. 24, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna