october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On second thought...

I guess I'm not getting rid of the Net after all. No one has called to arrange picking up the computer so I guess it's not going anywhere right now.

A while back, I wrote a letter to Holly and Jessica in a forum dedicated to them. I wasn't trying to write in any decent fashion. I just wanted to get my feelings out. Well...I got an e-mail telling me how beautiful and inspiring it was! They told me they fell the same way I do and I was totally thrilled to have gotten the e-mail! The only problem is...I don't know if the person is a guy or gal! lol (Lee, if you're reading this, are ya a guy or gal, dear? lol I'm sorry if that sounded rude!)

Yesterday was a very bad day, depression wise. I missed Holly and Jessica so much, I thought my heart was going to burst. I have one of my world-famous nervous breakdowns right in front of mom yesterday morning. I bawled and sobbed and everything in between. I didn't think I could go on any longer.

Anyway, better get goin'. I'll be reporting in later...

8:38 a.m. - Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna