october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The end of my fucking rope

I absolutely cannot stand being around my mother anymore. The whole ordeal has gotten to the point where we can't be in the same room without argueing. She wants me to have respect for her, but I can't. I don't care if she gave birth to me naked, in the middle of January, in the Arctic, as long as she keeps up her bitchy attitude, I'll never respect her.

She goes on about how she stayed home just to be with me, because she loved me and blah blah blah. I seem to remember this good-willed woman smacking me, ripping my shirt off, and throwing me over a chair.

She'll agree to do something and then act as if it's a problem, making you feel like a complete pile of crap.

I'll respect her as a person, but I'll never respect her as my mother.

I need away from her, and I need away from her NOW. At this point, I don't care if I ever fucking see this house again. Once I leave, I may never come back...

9:35 p.m. - Friday, Apr. 09, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna