october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Take my breath away

I can't believe how Jessica Simpson fucked up Berlin's song, "Take my Breath Away". Jesus Christ, just leave the song alone!

It used to be one of my favorite songs. I used to listen to it all the time. I seemed perfectly fine, without being remade. Especially by Jessica Simpson, though I must admit that she is a much better singer and has a better voice than Britney Spears. Christina whatever-her-last-name-is is a pretty good singer, as well. Britney lacks talent of any kind. Her videos are X-rated. That Toxic video shouldn't be shown without a disclaimer:P

I don't really like any of them, though. I'll stick with my classic rock and all that.

I ripped my eyebrow ring out in my sleep last night. It got caught in one of my rings and yanked right out. Luckily enough, my eyebrow wasn't ripped. I was able to put the ring back in but the whole area is sore.

Okay, it's getting really hot in here again. This is driving me nuts. If I turn on the AC, it'll wake up the dead. If I keep it up, I'll end up frying.

1:29 p.m. - Sunday, Apr. 18, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna