october-moon's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hurricane Francis and becoming an even bigger basketcase...

I'm speaking with Lee and it seems he never fails to depress me. I love him all the same, though, negativity and all.

It's a gloomy day here. We're supposed to get hit by the left-overs from Hurricane Francis today.That was one huge storm. I wouldn't get over hearing that it was the size of Texas!

I've been reading constantly lately. I read books like some people eat constantly. I love contemporary fiction all of a sudden. I used to stick strictly to horror, but now I find that too prosaic and a bit predictable now. I still love Stephen King, though. I always will! He will always be my favourite! But there's so many authors that I have discovered and that I love so much!

Anyway, I'm not very talkative today. Nothing interesting has happened. Grrr, what a mundane and boring life I have! Some day though, some day that will change.

And Carl, if you're reading this, I really don't care if you think this is funny. I'm speaking from my heart and that's all that matters. And another thing, if you want things to work out, you have to be online. We can't chat if you're not online....

Blessed Be!

Oh wait! I forgot...I got a new tattoo back in July! It's a sun and moon combined with a pentagram inside it and it's on my lower leg. It's very colorful. My mom didn't approve much of it, though. She was mad all the way home. lol Good thing I was drivng...

2:41 p.m. - Tuesday, Sept. 07, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

foreverfairy
obsidianfrog
enchancea
icyjewel
xsilvamoonx
brit-laydee
realsnoopy
gav1979
adam-selene
avrilkiksass
d1mndn3r0ugh
kungfukitten
barelyspoken
forty-plus
endthelies
fairylove2
morbidvisage
onelilwitch
purify-me
chsturtle
anniedontcry
softsapphire
lux--aeterna